Clean, clean, clean

I am so excited that this semester is just 2 days to being over.  I have spent an enormous amount of time studying for my final Tuesday and feel pretty confident that I will pass the class with an A!

My Wednesday is going to be awesome!  I will sleep until I wake up.  I won’t crack a single book and I may just put my phone on silent! To think of not having to deal with any outside stimuli for a 24 hour period! Oh the joy!!!

I have not cleaned house much at all since school started….and we have no where to put a Christmas tree until the clutter is cleared.  I plan on cleaning….and maybe even rearranging…the house after my final! I am so excited to have a clean house again! Cleanliness makes me so happy and stress free.  It will be nice to clean clutter and put everything back in its rightful place.  I am a pretty OCD person most of the time….but when school is in, the house goes on the back burner….like the backest burner there is! LOL

I haven’t painted my nails (fingers or toes) in over 6 months.  I am going to soak in the tub for over an hour….then get out and put lotion on and paint my fingers and toes the prettiest color and get in the festive spirit.  I will blare Christmas music on Pandora and run through the house with my dogs.

I have no words for how excited I am for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday of this next week.  No school, no worries.  Life is good.

And come Monday, I will start studying my booty off for the NLN entrance exam. But until Monday…..Woohoo!!!

Happy Holidays ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

